fbpx

Holiday Hours 2019

Home / Announcements / Holiday Hours 2019
Holiday Hours 2019

Holiday Hours 2019

Over the holiday period, Main Street Medical will be operating with modified opening hours (as below). Please be informed that doctors may not be available on their usual days.

Main Street Medical wishes you a very happy and safe Christmas and New Year.

Tuesday 24th December – 9am-5pm – Christmas Eve
Wednesday 25th December – CLOSED – Christmas Day
Thursday 26th December – 9am-3pm – Boxing Day
Friday 27th December – 9am-5pm
Saturday 28th December – 9am-3pm (as usual)
Sunday 29th December – 9am-3pm (as usual)
Monday 30th December – 9am-5pm
Tuesday 31st December – 9am-5pm – New Year’s Eve
Wednesday 1st January – CLOSED – New Year’s Day
Thursday 2nd January – 9am-5pm
Friday 3rd January – 9am-5pm
Usual opening hours resume from Saturday 4th January

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.